Let’s get kinky weird.

 

So my last post was a bit serious so I wanted to spice it up a bit. Let’s talk about my kinkiest adventures of freshman year.

Since I wrote the last post on empowering women through sex, I myself have tried to do my best to live up to that standard. That means not letting the opinions of other people affect the decisions I make in this area of my life. Since I stopped caring what other people think, my sex life has been significantly more fun. I sleep with who I want, when I want to.

Within that, I’ve had some pretty damn amazing sex. Not gonna lie, I’m pretty adventurous in the bedroom…. and out… So here are some of my kinkiest sexual endeavors of the year.

  1. I had sex in a club bathroom. I guess sometimes you’re just on the dance floor the sexual tension is so strong you just can’t wait to make it back to the dorms. Funny story though… the club closed while we were in the bathroom so we were interrupted by the bouncer banging on the door.
  2. I had sex on my room mates bed. We knew it was a bad idea but we did it anyways.
  3. I had sex in my floor’s community kitchen. On the counter. I did not cook there for the rest of the year.
  4. I had sex with my boss. Whoops.
  5. My friends and I were having a movie night and we put our beds together to make a giant bed. After the movie ended and everyone had fallen asleep my boy toy started getting a bit touchy and we ended up having sex in the bed with three other people while they were asleep.

 

– Female Anonymous

2 thoughts on “Let’s get kinky weird.

Leave a Reply

